Enrol 03 9709 7217

2018 School Term Dates

Term I 

Tuesday 30th January - Thursday 29th March (9 weeks)
[Monday 12th March Labour Day Holiday]
[Easter 30th March - 2nd April]
 

Term 2

Monday 16th April - Friday 22nd June (10 weeks)
[Wednesday 25th April Anzac Day Holiday]
[Monday 11th June Queens Birthday Holiday]
 

Term 3

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September (10 weeks)

 

Term 4

Monday 8th October - Wednesday 12th December (10 weeks)
[Monday 5th November Melbourne Cup Holiday]
[Tuesday 6th November Melbourne Cup Holiday]